Cambridge University Press  [portal de revistas]
|
|
 | CE Database (ASCE)  [portal de revistas]
A CEDB (Civil Engineering Database) é o instrumento disponibilizado para um fácil acesso às publicações da ASCE (American Society of Civil Engineers). A base de dados cobre os documentos publicados desde 1970.
|
| CiteSeerX  [base bibliográfica] [avaliação da investigação]
CiteSeerx is a scientific literature digital library and search engine that focuses primarily on the literature in computer and information science. CiteSeerx aims to improve the dissemination of scientific literature and to provide improvements in functionality, usability, availability, cost, comprehensiveness, efficiency, and timeliness in the access of scientific and scholarly knowledge.
|
| CORE (COnnecting REpositories) [catálogos]
CORE aggregates research papers from data providers from all over the world including institutional repositories, subject-repositories and journal publishers. This process, which is called harvesting, allows us to offer search, text-mining and analytical capabilities over not only metadata, but also the full-text of the research papers making CORE a unique service in the research community.
|
| CORE Rankings [avaliação da investigação]
The CORE Conference Ranking provides assessments of major conferences in the computing disciplines.The rankings are managed by the CORE Executive Committee, with periodic rounds for submission of requests for addition or reranking of conferences. Decisions are made by academic committees based on objective data requested as part of the submission process.
The CORE Journals DB is similar in format to the conference database and contains the ERA 2010 journal rankings for Computer Science journals as a starting point. Submissions for journal re-rankings were accepted in 2015, but the committee decided that further investigation was required for journal rankings. Approaches are currently being investigated, including crowd-sourced opinions. Information from submissions has been stored into the DB accessible from venue records. |
| CRC ChemNetBase [dicionários e enciclopédias]
Base de dados online que disponibiliza seis das mais importantes obras de referência para as áreas de química e engenharia química: Dictionary of Natural Products; Dictionary of Organic Compounds; Dictionary of Carbohydrates; Dictionary of Inorganic and Organometallic Compounds; Dictionary of Drugs; Dictionary of Analytical Reagent.
|
| CRC Handbook Chemistry and Physics [portal de livros]
Versão online da última edição do CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics.
|
| CRCnetBASE [portal de livros]
CRC Press/Taylor and Francis provide scientists, librarians, and students with the most authoritative references available.
Taylor and Francis's databases are now available for federated searching via their z39.50 server. |
| Current Contents  [base bibliográfica]
A Current Contents é uma base de dados multidisciplinar, que disponibiliza o acesso à informação bibliográfica completa de mais de 8.000 das mais importantes publicações periódicas académicas e de mais de 2.000 livros.
|
= Recurso em Acesso Aberto
= Recurso FEUP = Recurso U.Porto
= Recurso B-On