 | DART-Europe  [teses e dissertações]
DART-Europe is a partnership of research libraries and library consortia who are working together to improve global access to European research theses.
DART-Europe is endorsed by LIBER (Ligue des Bibliothèques Européennes de Recherche), and it is the European Working Group of the Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD). The DART-Europe partners help to provide researchers with a single European Portal for the discovery of Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETDs), and they participate in advocacy to influence future European e-theses developments. DART-Europe offers partners a European networking forum on ETD issues, and may provide the opportunity to submit collaborative funding applications to achieve DART-Europe's vision for ETDs. |
| DBLP: computer science bibliography [base bibliográfica]
Base bibliográfica especializada na área da computação, produzida pela Universidade de Trier e por Schloss Dagsthul, um centro de Informática em Leipzig, ambos na Alemanha. Recolhe descrições bibliográficas de mais de 3 milhões de publicações na área da Computação, com destaque sobretudo para revistas científicas, atas de conferências e livros.
|
| Derwent Innovations Index  [propriedade industrial]
Value-added patent information from Derwent World Patent Index® as well as patent citation information from Patents Citation Index®.
Use patent data to protect your ongoing work, discover the latest technological advances, monitor competitors’ progress, and formulate fresh ideas for research. Get a comprehensive overview of inventions in the global marketplace in all categories: chemical, electrical, electronic, and mechanical engineering Patent coverage to 1963; citations to 1973. Base de dados com informação sobre patentes, uma parte das quais em texto integral. A Derwent Innovations Index é uma base de dados bibliográfica especializada em patentes, combinando registos da Derwent World Patents Index com informação bibliográficas da Patents Citation Index. Muitos dos registos estão disponíveis em texto integral. |
| Descoberta U.Porto  [catálogos]
Plataforma de Descoberta: Permite pesquisar a informação científica e técnica de recursos assinados pela U.Porto ou por consórcios (B-On), bem como recursos em Acesso Aberto, considerados relevantes para a U.Porto.
|
| Diário da República [legislação]
Serviço da Imprensa Nacional/Casa da Moeda que permite o acesso ao texto integral do Diário da República.
|
| Dimensions [base bibliográfica]
Dimensions destaca-se por permitir a ligação entre os diferentes conteúdos (financiamento, publicações, testes clínicos e patentes) e disponibilizar informação atualizada sobre o seu impacto via Altmetric. A ferramenta é desenvolvida pela Digital Science em estreita colaboração com os seus parceiros, (ReadCube, Altmetric, Figshare, Symplectic, DS Consultancy and ÜberResearch).
|
| Directory of Open access Books [portal de livros]
The primary aim of DOAB is to increase discoverability of Open Access books. Academic publishers are invited to provide metadata of their Open Access books to DOAB. Metadata will be harvestable in order to maximize dissemination, visibility and impact. Aggregators can integrate the records in their commercial services and libraries can integrate the directory into their online catalogues, helping scholars and students to discover the books. The directory is open to all publishers who publish academic, peer reviewed books in Open Access and should contain as many books as possible, provided that these publications are in Open Access and meet academic standards.
|
| Directory of Open Access Journals [portal de revistas]
Directório multidisciplinar contendo centenas de periódicos científicos e escolares livremente disponíveis na web. As publicações devem incluir um processo de validação dos artigos publicados (peer-review ou outro) para serem incluídos na base de dados.
|
| DiVA [teses e dissertações]
DiVA portal is a finding tool and an institutional repository for research publications and student theses written at 47 universities and research institutions.
|
| DOAB [portal de livros]
The primary aim of DOAB is to increase discoverability of Open Access books. Academic publishers are invited to provide metadata of their Open Access books to DOAB. Metadata will be harvestable in order to maximize dissemination, visibility and impact. Aggregators can integrate the records in their commercial services and libraries can integrate the directory into their online catalogues, helping scholars and students to discover the books. The directory is open to all publishers who publish academic, peer reviewed books in Open Access and should contain as many books as possible, provided that these publications are in Open Access and meet academic standards.
|
| DOAJ [portal de revistas]
Directório multidisciplinar contendo centenas de periódicos científicos e escolares livremente disponíveis na web. As publicações devem incluir um processo de validação dos artigos publicados (peer-review ou outro) para serem incluídos na base de dados.
|
| Documents & Reports (World Bank) [relatórios técnicos]
A base de dados 'Documents and Reports' é uma colecção de mais de 27.000 documentos operacionais e artigos de trabalhos do Banco Mundial.
|
= Recurso em Acesso Aberto
= Recurso FEUP = Recurso U.Porto
= Recurso B-On