 | CRC Handbook Chemistry and Physics  [portal de livros]
Versão online da última edição do CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics.
|
| DOAB  [portal de livros]
The primary aim of DOAB is to increase discoverability of Open Access books. Academic publishers are invited to provide metadata of their Open Access books to DOAB. Metadata will be harvestable in order to maximize dissemination, visibility and impact. Aggregators can integrate the records in their commercial services and libraries can integrate the directory into their online catalogues, helping scholars and students to discover the books. The directory is open to all publishers who publish academic, peer reviewed books in Open Access and should contain as many books as possible, provided that these publications are in Open Access and meet academic standards.
|
| Ebook Central (ebrary) [portal de livros]
A Ebrary é um recurso que disponibiliza cerca de 40.000 ebooks dos principais editores mundiais, cobrindo todas as áreas das ciências.
|
| eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) [portal de livros]
|
|
| eBook Engineering Core Collection  [portal de livros]
EngineeringCore contém mais de 5300 títulos abrangendo todos os aspectos da engenharia, incluindo biotecnologia, engenharia civil, engenharia elétrica, aeroespacial, robótica, ciências da energia, segurança industrial, gestão de projetos.
|
| Knovel [portal de livros]
A Knovel disponibiliza um conjunto de ebooks dos principais editores mundiais, permitindo uma interactividade única, aprofundadas funcionalidades de pesquisa e uma navegação por colecções temáticas.
|
| ScienceDirect  [portal de revistas] [portal de livros]
A Science Direct é a maior colecção electrónica de ciência, tecnologia e medicina disponibilizando referências bibliográficas e o texto integral das publicações da editora Elsevier.
|
| SpringerLink [portal de revistas] [portal de livros]
SprinrgerLink's business is publishing. Throughout the world, they provide scientific and professional communities with superior specialist information – produced by authors and colleagues across cultures in a nurtured collegial atmosphere of which they are justifiably proud.
|
| Taylor & Francis [portal de livros]
CRC Press/Taylor and Francis provide scientists, librarians, and students with the most authoritative references available.
Taylor and Francis's databases are now available for federated searching via their z39.50 server. |
| Wiley Online Library [portal de revistas] [portal de livros] Note: O acesso às publicações da Wiley assume que o utilizador conhece e concorda com os Wiley Online Library Terms of Use Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for quality content promoting discovery across the spectrum of scientific, technical, medical and professional endeavors. Wiley InterScience reaches a worldwide audience of close to 25 million users in 87 countries and features must-have content from more than 2,500 journals, books, reference works, databases, laboratory manuals and The Cochrane Library, which is the world's best-known resource for evidence-based medicine.
|
= Recurso em Acesso Aberto
= Recurso FEUP = Recurso U.Porto
= Recurso B-On